Four Sophomores admitted to Haas School of Business

by Ned Webster

Big congratulations to our four sophomores who were admitted to the prestigious Haas School of Business: Nate DeGroat, Stuart Jennings, Dylan Lee and Shay Urrea. We're proud to see the commitment our players show on the field reflected in their academic achievements as well.